Labyrinth Released!!!

New Release Announcement from Majestic

Labyrinth – July 1, 2011

We are pleased to announce the next release from Majestic called Labyrinth is now available.  As a way of us saying thank you for all the support Majestic has received from the prog rock community, we are offering this full length release for free via download. Musicians on this release include:

  • Jessica Rasche – Vocals
  • Jeff Hamel – Guitars, Keyboards
  • John Wooten – Drums
  • Scott Hamel – Bass (Labyrinth)
  • Jerry Swan – Bass (Mosaic)
  • Mark Mayers – Artwork

With all the musical twists and turns Majestic fans have grown accustomed to, Labyrinth features three epic tracks for your prog enjoyment.  Fans of Arrival and Ataraxia definitely don’t want to miss this.  We encourage those that download this to share some feedback with us, either via facebook or direct email. We will post our favorite comments on

To download the new Majestic CD just go to :

Again, we want to thank everyone for the support received from all over the world. Enjoy!!!



Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *